

RAJIV GANDHI PROUDYOGIKI VISHWAVIDYALAYA BHOPAL

	(Year 2012)	
FACULTY	Computer & Information Techno	ology
Constitutio	on of Board of studies in :	Information Technology
	(Refer section 32 of the RGP	V Act)
Statue 14-6-(a) 1) Professor and Head of the Deptt. By rota	tion according to seniority
Statute 14-6-(b	Two Professor by rotation according t	o seniority.
1		
2		
Statute 14-6-(c	c) Four Readers by rotation according to) seniority.
1	Dr. Sanjeev Sharma, UTD, Reader, RGPV, B	hopalChairman
2	Mrs. Asmita Moghe, Reader, UIT RGPV, Bl	nopal
3	Dr. Roopam Gupta, Reader, UIT, RGPV, Bh	lopal
4	Shri Mukul Shukla, Reader, SGSITS, Indore	
Statute 14-6-(d	l) Six Lecturers by rotation according to	seniority
1	Shri Ratish Agarwal Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, I	Bhopal
2	Shri Jitendra Agrawal Lecturer, UIT, RGPV	, Bhopal
3	Ms. Anjana Pandey, , Lecturer, UIT, RGPV	, Bhopal
4	Shri, Sachin Goyal Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, B	hopal
5	Shri Nishchal Mishra Lecturer, UIT, RGPV,	Bhopal
6.	Shri Mahesh Pawar, Lecturer, UIT, RGPV, H	Bhopal
Statute 14-6-(e) Two Student Members	
1 2		
Statute 14-6-(#	f) Two external members to be nominated	by the Academic Council.

- 1 Mr. Ashish Kanungo, Vice President Capgemini India Pvt. Ltd., Pune, India.
- 2. Mr. Sanjay Agrawal, TCS, New Delhi.